The Practice Team

The Doctors

We are obliged to inform you that the doctors are in partnership but not a limited partnership in law. Our Business Manager who deals with the non-clinical running of the practice is Mrs Tracey Dunbar.

Dr. Joanne Hopkins – BM, MRCGP Qualified Southampton 1984

Dr. Rob Corker – MB, ChB, MRCP, MRCGP, DRCOG, DFSRH Qualified Leicester 2000

Dr. Ruth Tupper – MB, ChB, MRCGP, DHC, DRCOG, DFFP Qualified Sheffield 1997

Dr. Luqman Ahmed – MD, MRCGP Qualified Grodno State University, Belarus 2004

Dr. Angela Kirby – MB, ChB, MRCGP, DFSRH Qualified Sheffield 2006


Salaried GP’s

Dr. Leigh Sorsbie – MB, Ch.B, MRCGP Qualified Sheffield 1990

Dr. Pallavi Kasaraneni – BSc, MBBS, MRCGP Qualified Leicester 2005


Trainee Doctors

Dr. Paul Davies – GP Registrar

Dr. Rachel Steen – GP Registrar

Dr. Joshua Griffiths – F2 Doctor

Dr. Grace Webster – F2 Doctor


Practice Nurse Team

Michelle Green RGN – Practice Nurse Manager

Dianne Tummon RGN – Practice Nurse

Jayshree Dhorajiwala RGN – Practice Nurse Manager

Natalie Bestall  – Health Care Assistant

Jane Grant – Health Care Assistant


Tracey Dunbar – Business Manager

Clare Whiteley – Operations Manager

Amanda Monks – Practice Administrator

Delphine Blacktin – Assistant Administrator

Rita Farnsworth/ Karen Collinson – Secretary

Darren Cartledge – I.T Manager

Kathryn Beadsley – Reception Supervisor

Shruti Shah – Medicines Management Assistant

Cheryl Loughlin – Receptionist

Sharon Worboys – Receptionist

Cheryl Bestall – Receptionist/Admin

Jennifer Berridge – Receptionist

Angela Wainwright – Receptionist

Julie France – Receptionist

Kerry Cox – Receptionist

Blanka Petnikova – Receptionist